Calendar of Events

Topic: Reiki Share for Grief and Loss during the Coronavirus/Covid-19 Crisis!
Date & Time: Thursday, August 13, 2020 from 6:00 – 7:00 (PDT), 7:00 – 8:00 (MDT), 8:00 – 9:00 (CDT), or 9:00 – 10:00 (EDT)
Online: Please provide your email address for your Google Meet invitation at: Contact Form

Have you lost a loved one, family member, or friend during the Coronavirus/Covid-19 Crisis? Has your job, career, or business adversely been affected by this crisis? Join Brooke Chang, certified Reiki Master online for Reiki Distant Healing, spiritual counseling, and Crystal Healing Therapy. Voluntary donations in any amount are appreciated and $10 is recommended. Your donations will go to an organizations supporting mental health crisis intervention and prevention during the Coronavirus/Covid-19 crisis. We accept Paypal, Google Pay, Zelle, and Square Cash App for your donations.

This Reiki Share is intended to support like-minded people for individual and community healing. Reiki therapy helps with insomnia, difficulty falling asleep, depression, fatigue, lethargy, malaise, sadness, roller coaster of emotions, and feeling more peaceful and calm. We ask that all discussions during Reiki Share to be kept confidential. Please do not share identities of participants or personal details from our discussions.

To find out more about Reiki therapy: “Reiki and Coping Mechanism While Dealing with Grief.” and “The Science Behind Reiki Distant Healing.” Please contact Reiki Master Brooke Chang about past and upcoming events at contact form or (951) 831-0825. Check out our Reiki News Blog and Deals and Special Offers!

Topic: Reiki Share for Coping with the Coronavirus/Covid-19 Crisis
Date & Time: Thursday, July 16, 2020 from 6:00 – 7:00 (PDT), 7:00 – 8:00 (MDT), 8:00 – 9:00 (CDT), or 9:00 – 10:00 (EDT)
Google Meet Online: Please provide your email address for Google Meet invitation at: Contact Form

Tired of the Coronavirus/Covid-19 crisis? Are you feeling lethargic, fatigue, and malaise? Has staying home, unemployment, or caring for your children around the clock taken a toll? Join Brooke Chang, certified Reiki Master for Reiki Distant Healing, Spiritual counseling, and Crystal Healing Therapy. Voluntary donations in any amount are appreciated and $10 is recommended. Your donations will go to organizations fighting the Coronavirus/Covid-19 pandemic. We accept Paypal, Google Pay, Zelle, and Square Cash App for your donations.

This Reiki Share is intended to support like-minded people for individual healing, community healing, and global healing. Reiki therapy helps with insomia, agitation, anxiety, depression, and feeling more peaceful and calm. Reiki therapy also is used at many US hospitals. We ask that all discussions during Reiki Share to be kept confidential. Please do not share identities of participants or personal details from our discussions.

To find out more about Reiki therapy: “Reiki in the Clinical Setting.” and “The Science Behind Reiki Distant Healing.” Please contact Reiki Master Brooke Chang about past and upcoming events at contact form or (951) 831-0825. Check out our Reiki News Blog and Deals and Special Offers!

Topic: Philomusica Center Reopening Meet and Greet!
Date & Time: Monday, June 15, 2020, 5:30 PM (PDT), 6:30 PM (MDT), 7:30 PM (CDT), 8:30 PM (EDT)
Zoom Online: Please provide your email address for Zoom invitation at: Contact Form


Come meet Brooke Chang, Mark Accomando, and Jeff Kingfisher of Philomusica Center for the Healing Arts. Learn about our new Coronavirus/Covid 19 protocols and procedures at Philomusica Center.

Brooke is a certified Reiki Master, Oncology Reiki practitioner, and Animal Reiki practitioner, who integrates intuitive energy readings, Chakra and Meridian clearing, aromatherapy, and crystal healing into her work; Mark specializes in pranayama breathwork, sound healing, and ministerial counseling; and Jeff offers music-based, guided self-counseling via the Muzoracle, an intuitive tool of his invention, and “Swenakailo,” a personalized, multi-instrument music immersion experience that integrates with the Muzoracle.